Brand New

Data di trasmissione
Durata 1h 8m 16s

Puntata dedicata alle più interessanti uscite discografiche di musica nera.

La scaletta:

SunDub - Spirits Eat Music

Lee "Scratch" Perry - Traffic In The Sky

African Head Charge - Microdosing

Tony Allen & Adrian Younge - Don’t Believe The Dancers

Kassa Overall - Make My Way Back Home

Cécile McLorin Salvant & Kassa Overall - Wuthering Heights

NxWorries - Daydreaming

Aaron Taylor - Have A Nice Day

Adi Oasis - Naked

Vulfpeck - New Guru

Kaytraminé - 4eva

Gorillaz feat. Thundercat - Cracker Island

Gabriels - Offering

NNAVY & Ben L'Oncle Soul - Trash

Gretchen Parlato & Lionel Loueke - I Miss You

Walter Smith III - Contra

Christian McBride’s New Jawn - The Good Life