Ascolta lo streaming di Radio Onda Rossa !

suoni da gggiovani

Data di trasmissione
la playlist:
sonic youth - disconnection notice
chuck berry - wee wee hours
bo diddley - i'm a man
junior walker - ain't that the truth
booker t. & the mg's - comin' home baby
the blues brother - sweet home chicago
black heat - chicken heads
tony jakson group - fortune teller
the birds -  hey joe
the birds - captain soul
the jefferson airplane - 3/5 of a miles in 10 seconds
the black angels - the executioner + linda's gone
union carbide production - san francisco boogie
black mountains - behind the fall
thee oh sees - sticky hulks
the fuzztones - i never knew (shadow of knigh - w/elan portnoy)
naam - icy row
julian cope - these thingh i konw
billy brag - why we build the wall
the international noise conspiracy - under a communist moon